We are happy to inform you that assortment of PROTON brand was  increased by a new group of goods - "Voltage stabilizers".


Updated and long-awaited version of the Proton bestseller - combo system MИ-3000!


Two new models of electric drills appeared in the group of screwdrivers under brand PROTON In July.

Архив новостей

PROTON® is Ukrainian power tools brand which was created by “EDS-Group” corporation. It is based on our rich experience of more than 10 years in the field of power tools and garden equipment in Ukraine.

Tools under «PROTON®» brand are made for both home usage by craftsmen and operation by repair and construction gangs.
The assortment of our tools is constantly updating and developing because we are used to monitor the world power tools trends to keep our customers satified. Majority of our models are reworked and upgraded due to close cooperation with factories. Tools assortment is made to cover wide field of aplication and includes universal and specialized tools in it.

Reliability of the tools is provided due to three-step quality control (testing of components at admission, process of assembly, testing and culling after the assembly process) by control department that ensures stable serviceability and reliability of the tool from batch to batch. Products can be reconized acceptable after passing successfully bench tests only.

Our advantage is the integrated approach to sales, warranty service and maintenance. The total warranty on the entire range of products  under "PROTON®» brand is 12 months. The service centres network throughout the territory of Ukraine consists of 40 branches and it is constantly growing up.

Загрузка...


Новости

18.07.2014

В продажу поступила долгожданная обновленная версия бестселлера от ПРОТОНа – комби-система  МИ-3000!

18.07.2014

В июле еще 2 новые модели были введены в группу сетевых шуруповертов торговой марки ПРОТОН.

14.07.2014

Модельный ряд бензиновых цепных пил пополнится  новой моделью БП-52/00.

Архив новостей

ПРОТОН® - это украинский инструмент.

Инструмент,  созданный корпорацией «EDS-Group» на основе более чем 10 летнего опыта работы на рынке электроинструмента и садовой техники Украины.

Инструмент ТМ «ПРОТОН®» рассчитан как на бытовое использование домашними мастерами, так и на эксплуатацию мастерами ремонтно-строительных бригад.

Отслеживая тенденции мирового инструментального рынка, учитывая интересы  украинских потребителей, разрабатывается и постоянно обновляется ассортимент. Ряд инструментов разработан или модернизирован нами в непосредственном сотрудничестве с заводами производителями. Ассортимент создан таким образом, чтобы максимально охватить всю область использования электроинструмента, и включает в себя модели, как для широкого применения, так и специализированный инструмент.

Надёжность инструмента обеспечивает трех этапный контроль качества (проверка комплектующих при поступлении, процесс сборки, проверка и выбраковка после сборочного процесса) инструмента отделом контроля, что гарантирует исправность и стабильную надёжность инструмента от партии к партии. Каждая партия продукции проходит стендовые испытания, только после этого продукция признается кондиционной.

Нашим преимуществом является комплексный подход к продажам, гарантийному и сервисному обслуживанию. Гарантия на весь ассортимент продукции ТМ «ПРОТОН®»  - 12 месяцев.  Сеть из 40 сервисных центров по всей территории Украины постоянно расширяется вновь открывающимися центрами.